brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

weekend and more

Leave a comment

wellll… since my little hubby is gone … see here.  He has done 6 days on the bike with 3 to go.  3 of those days are 100 mile days.  Amazing. I cannot imagine what is going through his heart and mind.
and since he is gone I have no Friday night date.  Emmah and I are planning dinner and then to work in the attic.  I want to clean up a little and she wants to find the record player.  silly girl. the weather is absolutely crappy – cold, wet, blowing.  I might miss high school football, but on nights like this, I don’t miss it at all.
I have a ton of grad school work to do and work for class.  Lots of reading.  study for the next pathophys test.  laundry.  and do a few things around the house.  we shall see since Sam is gone.  I have a meeting all day tomorrow for Emmaus.  Emmah is going to see Sarah and have fun.
hope your weekend is a good one… blessings!!

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

