melinda's Blog

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

end of April

Leave a comment

the end of April? my how time flies. literally. trying to figure something out here ~ purpose? reason for being? what lesson is God the Father trying to teach me now, right now. if I guessed, I would say dependence, because an issue I have is financial insecurity ~ and in the last 2 months we have spent all our savings because of my surgery, a new transmission, and paying taxes. so, now it is depend on Him. totally, completely, 110% of the time. i read Job and ask myself how did he do it? my faith sucks, totally sucks. like less than a mustard seed size. and if I think about it too much, i tend to freak out and want to take my hubby out. so i plod along, one day at a time, praying each minute for strength and faith. how about you?

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

