brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

Charging me for what I won’t do!!

Leave a comment

So if you stay in Scottsdale Arizona at the Hilton you need to know several things… 1. WiFi costs $6.95 per day!!!  2. They will take $50 a night for incidentals and for potential damages to the room from your card as soon as you check in. (this middle aged woman staying by herself will not be doing any damage BUT I will be taking pics of my room in case they try to say I did something.).  3. There is no refrigerator in the room, but the space is still there for it.  4. Food is rather expensive in the restaurants here.
This is an okay place to stay, despite the tiny little bugs that are on the desk. I am here for a conference, we will see how the facilities are for that. I usually don’t complain, but this really bothers me.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

