brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

tough, dry, and unsure

Leave a comment

it isn’t my skin and it isn’t my plants… it is my garden a little but mostly it is me.  i am tired of this life. and yes, i know that i am not married to an axe murderer and he doesn’t beat me or cheat on me and i do not have cancer and i have children that are pretty normal and not in prison.  and i have a job a house a car and i get up in the morning and breathe air.
BUT.  it is all about the BUT isn’t it?  i am tired of the BUT in life.  there are too many of them and i personally would like to be done with people and relationships.  all of them, every single one of them.  end of story. end of discussion.  pretty sure God isn’t too happy with me right now BUT that is the way it is here in my little crashing tough dry unsure stupid pitiful life. .

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

