melinda's Blog

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

last day for the 2012 class

Leave a comment

Cannot explain how I feel.  The class of 2012 is done and I am only going to miss 2 of my students.  This class is known as the ‘meanest of mean girls’.  They are selfish, backstabbing, 2 faced, selfish …. and very very sad.  I actually hope several of them fall flat on their backsides when they go off to college and think they know it all already.  There were students taking notes not on what I taught, but everything I said to use against me.  They said horrible things about each other, made fun of other students, gossiped horribly, and lied.  I had several of them cheat on their final exams this week.  This is a class I mostly will not miss at all.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

