melinda's Blog

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

new beginnings

Leave a comment

so… the new school year began yesterday. So far, so good.  Grad school also began.  I keep asking myself and the Lord ~ are you sure about this???  like all these people are younger, hipper, smarter, working real medical jobs…. are You sure about this????
I will continue this year and see how it goes.  if I don’t make it in Pathophys this semester and Pharmacology next semester… I will know.
and Sam is going to do a bike ride from Joplin to Tuskaloosa to raise money for tornado victims.  The guys will then ride to Atlanta to end at Catalyst.  He will be gone two weeks… and has to raise $5000 for it.  I will keep praying.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

