brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

summer…going fast

Leave a comment

I can hardly believe tomorrow is July 1st.  There is so much… and school begins August 18th here.
Obedience is the word I am dealing with ~ or being dealt with me.  obedience… the willingness to give up any false idea of control.
I got into grad school.  It might kill me… but to keep my job and pay the bills off to grad school I go.
I wonder about the weather, my country and where it is going, the little space in the world.
How much does it matter?

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

