brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

Sunshine!

Leave a comment

2nd Saturday in a row!!!  Sunny, blue skies, nice breeze.  Of course the week was torrential rains… fields flooded, roads closed.  Interesting weather.  Pray for the farmers… I feel for them.  Of course my garden is rather pathetic too, I fear the tomatoes are getting fungus and I will have to pull them all.  grrrrrrr.
On the other hand school is over with students.  I have teacher close out day on the 31st.  Then 2 weeks before grad school begins.  And I am trying to patient to see how I am to pay for this all… I keep praying.  My temper is short lately.  I am frustrated with life, and my self, with people, and my self, with the day to day.  I just don’t know how to get through it. I don’t care about what anyone thinks anymore. It is me and the Father… and right now He needs to show up.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

