brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

evening

Leave a comment

I came home yesterday and there it was….  my new plant shelves in my sunroom…. I had only asked if there was any spare wood and would it be possible to maybe have some shelving as the dog is nibbling at my violets.  I was hopeful that in a couple of weeks I would have come new shelves.  I got them yesterday.  They are gorgeous, bigger than I imagined, and able to hold more of my plants.  They are perfect.
So today I cleaned out my sunroom, repotted some of the violets, and rearranged the plants.  it is beautiful. I also went to Hobby Lobby and got the most beautiful material for two baby blankets.  I will get them washed and pressed.  Pics later!!

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

