brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

life in my heart

Leave a comment

oh my…. it is a busy week coming.  and there is much in my head that has nothing to do with my week.
it is the holidays… and both of my grandmother’s are gone now.  it is the holidays… and my mother is truly crazy.  mentally unstable and narcissistic.    so basically… the only family i have left is my brother.  and he has no faith perspective whatsoever.  and the children.  i did not think life would be this way.  but how does anyone know what life will be like?
so… off to go in the week… and am hoping to get done what needs done.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

Leave a Reply

