brokenBread……

life as it is seen from my heart and soul

public again

3 Comments

there has been so much going on…and alot of my writing has been private.  i will not make any of it public, but will begin writing here again.  a friend across the ocean has a wordpress and did not know i have one…so here we go..  i will write more later as i have much to do right now and i write better in the late evening or very early morning.  blessings.

Author: melinda

a follower of Christ & a Daughter of the Great High King of Heaven disguised as a wife, a mum, a nurse, a baker, a gardener, a teacher, an artist and many things unknown by others.

3 thoughts on “public again

  1. Ah you’ve no idea how happy I was to discover WordPress. I am honoured to read! Thankyou! My best friend and I have just got WordPress blogs and we plan to write our little hearts out 🙂

  2. i just got back into writing, and wanted to browse some blogs, yours is very…pink…

  3. Hey,
    This is Gabi. I hope you don’t mind me reading your blog. Please keep writing, you’re inspiring and blessing me more than you know through what He writes through you 🙂 You are more than welcome to read/comment my blog anytime, I’d love to hear from you!
    http://www.compelledbylove.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

